Bucks Finish As B Bracket Champs


Green Hornets had two teams win their respective B bracket championships. The third/fourth grade Bucks were led by head coach Aaron Burleson and assistant Chad Moran. Leading the team to victory were players Maadhav Aggarwal, Logan Blair, Jacob Burleson, Carson Corey, Evan Depasquale, Charles Gursel, Declan McCluskey, Caleb Missimore, Mason Moran and Case Morris.

The fifth/sixth grade Bucks also won their championship thanks to coaching from Brian Wintermyer and Scott Rooney. Bucks players included Jackson Blough, Sean Brunner, Liam Gibson, Kingston Hendricks, Declan Kohler, Eli Price, Jack Rooney, Daniel Sysko, Conor Were and Nicholas Wintermyer.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here