Brian Lancione

V.P., Operations

I am the Vice President of Operation at The Voice Media, Inc. and have worked for the company since 2006. I oversee the day-to-day operations of the company. 

brianl@severnaparkvoice.com

Dianna Lancione

Publisher

  

dianna@severnaparkvoice.com

Colin Murphy

Sports Editor

Colin has been the sports reporter at the Severna Park Voice and Pasadena Voice since 2011. Colin is an accomplished journalist, photographer and chef, and two of those three claims are true.  Follow Colin on Twitter at @SPVoiceSports, @PVoiceSports and @ColinAJMurphy. Follow Colin on Instagram

colin@severnaparkvoice.com

William Nauman

Creative Director

Will Nauman is the creative director at The Voice Media Inc. A graduate of Alfred University in graphic design, he has an award-winning background with several New York-based publications.

willn@pasadenavoice.com

Maya Pottiger

Staff Reporter

Maya Pottiger joined Voice Media in 2017. She is responsible for writing stories, taking photographs and maintaining the social media pages. You can follow her on Twitter at @mayapottiger.

maya@pasadenavoice.com

Dylan Roche

Editor

  

dylan@severnaparkvoice.com

Zach Sparks

Assistant Editor

Zach Sparks joined Voice Media in 2013. His responsibilities include writing and editing stories, taking photographs and delegating assignments to freelance writers. On the rare slow day, he will also tell bad jokes for entertainment.

zach@pasadenavoice.com