September 22, 2018
77° N/A
  • Photo courtesy of Laura’s Eyes Photography

Greater Severna Park Chamber Installs Board Of Directors

Provided's picture
View Bio
February 6, 2018

The Greater Severna Park and Arnold Chamber of Commerce installed its newest board of directors and officers on Wednesday, January 31, at Chartwell Golf & Country Club. The coming year’s officers are Megan Orzechowski (Opportunity Builders), president; Brian Harper (Severn Bank PC), first vice president; Diane Neighoff (Investment Representative), second vice president; Rick Hennen (Southern Trust Mortgage), treasurer; Dylan Roche (Severna Park Voice), secretary; and John Barranco (Barranco and Sons Funeral Home), chairman of the board. The directors are Karen Jeffries (Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate), John Rosso (Rosso Commercial Real Estate), Karl Appel (Gardiner and Appel Group), Debra Einstein (The Y of Central Maryland) and Terry Cooch (TLC Home). The evening was also a chance to pay tribute to retiring CEO Linda Zahn, who dedicated 27 years to the chamber, and to welcome incoming CEO Liz League.

Sidebar Ad

Faces of the Voice

  • Brian Lancione
    V.P., Operations
  • Dylan Roche
  • William Nauman
    Creative Director
  • Zach Sparks
    Assistant Editor
  • Dianna Lancione
  • Larry Sells
    Vice President, Sales and Development
  • Lonnie Lancione
  • Colin Murphy
    Sports Editor
    @ArVoiceSports / @ColinAJMurphy
    @SPVoiceSports / @ColinAJMurphy
    @PVoiceSports / @ColinAJMurphy

Latest Tweets

Events Calendar

Request an Advertising Quote

Please do not add dashes. (ex: 4106479400)
Do not enter anything here.
Search Articles
Search Authors
Search Blog